Rulers of British India

USA One Dollar 1971 Eisenhower Dollar Denver Mint Copper Nickel 38.1 mm Coin -Sell
Venezuela 100,500,1000,1000,2000,5000,10000 & 20000 Seven UNC Notes Set -Sell

Showing 1–36 of 1491 results

British India Coins issued from 1835 to 1947. The coins issued between 1835 and 1858 (1862) was struck under the authority of East India Company. Coins issued between 1862 to 1947 was struck under the Authority of crown also know as Regal issue.

These coin issued under different rulers William iv, Queen Victoria, Edward Vii, George V, George Vi from Bombay Mint and Calcutta Mint.

Search british india coins by date we have almost every dates. But if you require coin that is not listed kindly contact support.